Archive for September 3rd, 2010

~19Days2Go~My Sunrise and Sunset edition~

“IM NUMBER ONE!”

Β 

Β ..me and my littleΒ  fascination with the skies..

..another beautiful african sunset..

ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL DAY!

peaceful mornings! *yawn!

Do you see what i see .. or am i just a girl with my head in the clouds πŸ˜‰

"that silver lining πŸ˜‰ its shining"

its cold out there!

..a sunset from my carpark at work πŸ˜‰

another from the carpark at work - took this, this week!

beautiful evening walks - THIS is something you just don't see in the gym!

driving home from The Prawn Shack

..the ending of an amazing day!

"i have HUGE mussels!!"

"if its your birthday you should get a lamborghini ;)"

JoJo ~ Me ~ Natty

beeg smiles x

Byron ~ JoeyJoJo ~ Natty

JoJo ~ Sezzy ~ Me

this beach is loooooooong!!

prawn tequilla's!!!

i love this place!

BLACK LABEL BITCHES

FOUND IT LIKED IT!

A FARTY PARTY

"KNUCKLES!"

3 Comments